• 01

    ما هو مصطلح الدفع؟

    تقبل شركتنا عادةً مدة سداد تبلغ 30٪ إيداع بواسطة T / T ، رصيد مقابل نسخة B / L. لشروط الدفع المختلفة ، يرجى الاتصال بموظفينا للمناقشة. شكرًا لك.

  • 02

    لماذا أخترتنا؟

    نحن نعد بجودة راند عالية مقارنة بالسعر ويمكن أن نقدمها في الوقت المناسب بكميات كبيرة: الكمية والجودة والسرعة والسعر المعقول.

  • 03

    هل أنت مصنع أم شركة تجارية؟

    شكرًا على سؤالك ، نحن مصنع متخصص في حفاضات الأطفال منذ عام 2014. يقع مصنعنا في مدينة Foshan ، الصين. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا وزيارة مصنعنا على راحتك. سنوجهك لمعرفة المزيد عن إنتاج حفاضات الأطفال واستكشاف إمكانية تعاوننا.

  • 04

    كيفية التعرف على نوعية الحفاضات الجيدة؟

    الامتصاص الجيد هو الاعتبار الأول دائمًا. معدل الامتصاص العالي ومنتجات التناضح العكسي القريبة من الصفر توفر سطح تلامس جاف ومريح مع بشرة الطفل. ثانيًا ، أيون المادة مهم جدًا ، فالطبقة الخارجية البيضاء والناعمة جيدة ، لكن احذر من أن بعض المنتجات قد تبدو بيضاء جدًا ، لأن إضافات التفتيح أو التبييض ربما تضاف خلال عملية الإنتاج وقد تكون ضارة لطفلك. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتمتع كل طفل بنفس ميزة الجسم ، يجب على الآباء اختيار تصميم وحجم القطع المناسب لأطفالهم. كيفية اختيار حفاضات ذات نوعية جيدة 1. للتحقق من نعومة الحفاض ، فقط اعجنها 2. تحقق مما إذا كانت الحفاض تبدو غير عادية ، مثل الأبيض المتوهج 3. تحقق من قطع الحفاضات ، جربها لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تناسب طفلك 4 .

  • 05

    ما هو وقت التسليم وموك حفاضاتك؟

    مرحبًا ، شكرًا لاستفسارك عن شركتنا. وقت التسليم لدينا هو 25-35 يوم عمل بعد استلام الدفع. موك لدينا هو 1 * 40 HQ ، 4 أحجام مختلطة ، أو 2 * 20 GP ، 2 أحجام مختلطة كل حاوية. يرجى إعلامنا بتفاصيل استفسارك ، شكرًا لك.

احصل على آخر سعر؟ سوف نقوم بالرد في أقرب وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)
  • الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
  • الرجاء إدخال رقم الهاتف
  • من فضلك أدخل رسالة

• 01

    Are you a factory or a trading Company?

    Thanks for your question, we are a professional baby diaper factory since year 2014. Our factory locates in Foshan city, China. welcome to contact us and visit our factory at your convenience. We will guide you around to know more about baby diaper production and explore the possibility of our cooperation.

  • 02

    How to identify good quality diapers?

    A good absorption is always your first consideration. High absorption rate and near zero reverse osmosis products provides a dry and comfortable contact surface with baby's skin. Second, material selection is very important, a white and soft outer layer is good, but beware some product may look a bit too white, since brightening or whitening additives maybe added through the production process and could be potentially harmful to your baby. Further more, not every baby have the same body feature, parents should choose the appropriate cutting design and size for their babies. How to choose good quality diapers 1. To check the softness of the diaper, simply just knead it 2. Check if the diaper look unusual, like glowing white 3. Check the cut of diapers, try it to see if it fits your baby 4. Check if the waist band or magic tape stretches and functions properly

  • 03

    What's the Delivery time and MOQ of your diaper ?

    Hi, Thanks for your for inquiry of our company. our delivery time is 25-35 working days after payment of deposit received. Our MOQ is 1*40 HQ , 4 Size mixed, or 2*20 GP, 2 sizes mixed each container. Kindly let us know your inquiry details, thank you .

  • 04

    What's the payment term?

    Our company normally accept payment term of 30% deposit by T/T, balance against copy of B/L. For various payment terms, please contact our staff for discussion. Thank you.

  • 05

    Why choose us?

    We promise a top rand quality to price ratio and could deliver in a timely pace in large quantity: Quantity, Quality, Quickly while reasonably priced.

Get the latest price? We will reply as soon as possible (within 12 hours)
  • Please enter your email address
  • Please enter the phone number
  • Please enter a message