حفاضات أطفال صديقة للبيئة تسمح بمرور الهواء

  • Moffy
  • فوشان ، الصين
  • 30 يوما بعد الدفعة الأولى
  • 20 مليون قطعة / شهر
  • 50000 قطعة
  • كتالوج بالي الإلكتروني.pdf

الحفاضات القابلة للتنفس مصنوعة من مواد تسمح بمرور الهواء تسمح لبشرة طفلك بالتنفس ، وتقلل من الرطوبة والاحمرار. هذا يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال الطفل من مشاكل الجلد مثل الأرداف الحمراء والأكزيما

تفاصيل

حفاضات اطفال من سلسلة موفي ايكو

تفاصيل المنتج

ماركةموفي
مقاسس
قِطَع30
الامتصاص (مل)700 مل
تناسب وزن الطفل (كجم)4-8 كجم
تناسب خصر الطفل (سم)45سم
مادة

أقمشة غير منسوجة ، العصارة ، لب طبيعي

فيلم PE تنفس الهواء ، ناترال المرن فرقة.

Diapers

Eco Friendly diapers

الحفاضات القابلة للتنفس هي نوع جديد من منتجات الحفاضات التي لها العديد من المزايا والفوائد على الحفاضات التقليدية.

تتميز الحفاضات القابلة للتنفس بخصائص جيدة لامتصاص الرطوبة ، ويمكنها امتصاص البول بسرعة وتحبسه في البنطال للحفاظ على بشرة طفلك جافة. هذا مهم جدًا لراحة طفلك ورفاهيته لتجنب الانزعاج والانزعاج من البول الرطب.

مرة أخرى ، الأداء المقاوم للتسرب للحفاضات القابلة للتنفس جيد جدًا أيضًا. تستخدم حافة مصممة خصيصًا مانعة للتسرب ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال البول من الانسكاب ، وتمنع البول من تلطيخ الملابس والفراش ، وتوفر بيئة أكثر نظافة وصحة للأطفال.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز الحفاضات القابلة للتنفس أيضًا بتصميم ملائم قابل للتعديل ، يمكن تعديله وفقًا لشكل جسم الطفل واحتياجاته ، بحيث تناسب الحفاضات جسم الطفل بشكل أفضل وليس من السهل فكها. هذا يمكن أن يمنع بشكل أفضل تسرب البول والتسرب الجانبي من الحدوث.

بشكل عام ، تنعكس فوائد الحفاضات القابلة للتنفس بشكل أساسي في نفاذية الهواء الجيدة ، وامتصاص الرطوبة القوي ، والأداء الجيد المقاوم للتسرب والتصميم المناسب. يحافظ على بشرة الطفل جافة ومريحة ، مما يقلل من حدوث مشاكل الجلد. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أيضًا أن يقلل العبء على الوالدين ويحسن نوعية حياة الطفل. لذلك ، تعتبر الحفاضات القابلة للتنفس خيارًا مثاليًا للعناية بالطفل في العائلات الحديثة.

Diapers

احصل على آخر سعر؟ سوف نقوم بالرد في أقرب وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)
  • الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك
  • الرجاء إدخال رقم الهاتف
  • من فضلك أدخل رسالة

Eco Friendly Air Breathable Baby Diapers

  • Moffy
  • Foshan, China
  • 30 days after down payment
  • 20 million pcs/month
  • 50,000 Pcs
  • BALI E-Catalogue.pdf

Breathable diapers are made of breathable materials that allow your baby's skin to breathe, reducing moisture and stuffiness. This can effectively prevent the baby from having skin problems such as red buttocks and eczema

Details

Moffy Eco Series Baby Diaper

Product Details

BrandMoffy
SizeS
Pieces30
Absorption(ml)700ml
Fit Baby's Weight(kg)4-8kg
Fit Baby's Waist(cm)≧45cm
Material

Non-woven fabric, SAP, Natural Pulp

Air breathable PE film, Natral Elastic Band.

Diapers

Eco Friendly diapers

Breathable diapers are a new type of diaper product that has many advantages and benefits over traditional diapers.

Breathable diapers have good moisture absorption properties, can quickly absorb urine and lock it in the pants to keep your baby's skin dry. This is very important for your baby's comfort and well-being to avoid discomfort and fussiness from wet urine.

Again, the leak-proof performance of breathable diapers is also very good. It uses a specially designed leak-proof edge, which can effectively prevent urine from spilling out, prevent urine from staining clothes and bedding, and provide a cleaner and more hygienic environment for babies.

In addition, breathable diapers also have an adjustable close-fitting design, which can be adjusted according to the baby's body shape and needs, so that the diapers fit the baby's body better and are not easy to loosen. This can better prevent urine leakage and side leakage from taking place.

In general, the benefits of breathable diapers are mainly reflected in good air permeability, strong moisture absorption, good leak-proof performance and close-fitting design. It keeps baby's skin dry and comfortable, reducing the occurrence of skin problems. At the same time, it can also reduce the burden on parents and improve the baby's quality of life. Therefore, breathable diapers are an ideal choice for baby care in modern families.

Diapers

Get the latest price? We will reply as soon as possible (within 12 hours)
  • Please enter your email address
  • Please enter the phone number
  • Please enter a message